★ If you delete a member from the member list, the member will be moved to the deactivate/delete members menu, and deleted the member’s membership
In the Deactivate/delete members menu, you can recover or delete the members completely from the list.
(TIP) If you delete a member completely, the member cannot be recovered.
① Click [Manage Mode] – [Membership] – [Member List]
② Select the member to be deactivated and click [Deactivate]
③ The member will be deleted from the member list and is also deactivated.
You can check the member in the deactivate/delete menu.
- Forced Delete: The Admin deletes the member
- Self-Delete: The member delete the membership.
④ If you click [Recover], the member will be restored as a member and the previous level is also restored.
Select the entire URL below to copy.
Enter your password to edit the post.
Delete CommentDelete Post
Enter your password to delete the post.